## Holy Trinity - Governing Body Committee Membership 2022/ 2023

(ratified 3/10/23)

## The Headteacher, Chair and Vice-Chair:

Izzy Rickards (Headteacher) Shipra Gupta (Chair) Lilla Lovrencsics (Vice-Chair)

COMMITTEES			
Admissions Committee (Chair) Izzy Rickards Samantha Joiner (School Business Manager)		Business Committee Shipra Gupta Lee Howes Adam Lawson Izzy Rickards Sue Smith (Chair) Samantha Joiner –Co-opted to ctee (voting rights)	
Children, Families & Community Committee Clare Judd (Chair) Delene Edwards Rev Mark Eminson Izzy Rickards Camille Smythe Sarah Williams		Headteacher Performance Review Committee Shipra Gupta Camilla Wheeler-Bennett External Adviser - TBC	
Pay Committee (Chair) Shipra Gupta Lilla Lovrencsics Izzy Rickards		Standards, Teaching & Learning Committee Gemma Anderson Natasha Grande Lilla Lovrencsics (Interim Chair) Nikki Richards Camilla Wheeler-Bennett Abi Hann (Co-opted with voting rights)	
WORKING GROUPS			
<b>Faith Group</b> Rev Mark Eminson Debra Francis Ellie Panners (RE Lead) Izzy Rickards Sarah Williams ( <b>Chair</b> )	Gemma Debra F Shipra C Clare Ju Izzy Ric Sarah V	Gupta udd ckards	<b>Diversity &amp; Inclusion Group</b> Led by CFC Committee with input from other Governors / non Governors as required.
LINK GOVERNOR ROLESD&IIRFinanceSSHealth and SafetySSInclusionDFSafeguardingCWBSportsCFC CteeSENDDF / GATreasurerLH			