## HTS - Governing Body Committee Membership 2020/ 2021

(ratified 8/10/20)

## The Headteacher, Chair and Vice-Chair:

Izzy Rickards (Headteacher) Kirsty Warwick (Chair) Catherine Allen (Vice-Chair)

COMMITTEES	
Admissions Committee (Chair) Izzy Rickards Kirsty Warwick Samantha Joiner (School Business Manager)  An additional member to be agreed at autumn 2 FGB  Children, Families & Community Committee Fiona Warren (Chair) Rev Mark Eminson Clare Judd Rodrigo Paes Barreto Izzy Rickards Kerryn Witting Gillian Wood	Business Committee Amy McWade (Chair) Lee Howes Kat Hastie-Oldland Izzy Rickards Claire Sunderland-Hay Samantha Joiner –Co-opted to ctee (voting rights)  Headteacher Performance Review Committee Amy McWade (Chair) Catherine Allen Kirsty Warwick External Adviser
Pay Committee Claire Sunderland-Hay (Chair) Amy McWade Izzy Rickards Kirsty Warwick	Standards, Teaching & Learning Committee Catherine Allen (Chair) Gemma Anderson Debra Francis Izzy Rickards / Abi Hann (Co-opted with voting rights when attending instead of IR) Kirsty Warwick Camilla Wheeler-Bennett Gemma Donaldson – Co-opted to ctee (voting rights)
WORKING GROUPS	
Faith Group Rev Mark Eminson Debra Francis Anne Moran Ellie Panners (RE Lead) Liz Murphy (Parent Representative) Izzy Rickards	

## **LINK GOVERNOR ROLES**

Safeguarding RPB
Health and Safety KHO
Inclusion TBC
Training GW
Treasurer LH / AMW

Sports CJ Grants / Funding FW

RSE FW/GW