Holy Trinity CofE Primary School

Holy Trinity C of E Primary School

The Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Izzy Rickards


Miss Abi Hann

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Maria Channell

Phase 1 Leader

Miss Claire Dorey

Phase 2 Leader

Mrs Emily Ottley

Phase 3 Leader 0.8

Mrs Sarah Duke

Phase 3 Leader 0.2

Mrs Anne Moran

Inclusion Leader 0.5

Mrs Samantha Joiner

School Business Manager